Now Glory Shines Greater

Jan 26, 2018
This is a word I got in January, 2017 the Lord caught to my attention.

 Reported and Reposted from February 2017

Wait, Responces timed out.  Give the Lord room to work.  Behind the scenes is draping over your situation to allow for your more effective combat.  The Lord is your shield.  You will continue to move forward.  The gates of hell will not prevail against the army of the Lord.  Angelic declarations in the heavens position over you when angels unfurl scrolls over the atmosphere of your geography, it is Heavens responce to the opposition that looms and threatens.  Upon the scrolls I’d programming for the ungodly.  Agree with Father God to cover your land with angelic declarations.  Not only will this effect the wickedness in the land, it will allow you to see deliverance from oppression.  The Lord says, do not swear falsely and be consumed house of the oppressor.  The thief is bring plundered.  I will capture wickedness.  I will remove from the plans I have for you.  I am building you up and I will not tolerate My work to be hindered in this hour.  The end is not yet My next phase shall be even grander than it has been in your recent history.  Your work is precious; I bless everything you put your hands to for Me.  Do not tear down, only bless.  My victory parade is coming.  Even My parade shall further defeat opposition.  The evil cannot combat celebration in agreement with heaven.  Worship Me and I will launch heavens vest to defeat that which seeks to defeat you. In the old hymn A Mighty Fortress is Our God, speaking of satan, says his craft and power is great and armed with cruel hate, but one little word shall fell him.  Wait for My one little word from Me to you.  My military might is unfair to hell’s fury.  The law of the land has been set in place.  I will handle My part all I ask is that you mind the business I have given you.  I reassure you today as you obediently keep the tasks assigned to you alone, I shall win for you and for everyone else.  Release heaven’s burden and go create, produce, multiply.  Rejoice, sing, dance, hunt, serve, love and smile.  Do not forget to smile back at Me.  For I love you and desire to connect with you.  Stir up the gifts within you and love Me as you go.

    † § ✡

To read more, go to the archives at

https://LivingFeather.com and subscribe to follow 

Theodore Dalton is a former Ohio Foursquare pastor.  His experience as a church planter and in interdenominational ministry spans two decades. Proclaiming Jesus Christ and Internationally broadcasting sermons via platforms of virtual reality streaming church services. Hosted by broadcast owners in Britain and Australia to reach out to individuals and churches in Europe, Asia, South Korea, Australia; and countries and provinces on all American continents.

Graduated with a B.A. in Theology through Malone University, and with honors for certified post graduate studies validated through Christian International prophetic training. 

Certified in renewal boot camps through Foursquare church planting, speaking and cross pollinating in various denominations since 1994. 

Home church fellowship networks and leadership training  through D.C.F.I. Dove Christian Fellowship International

Member of the 7M underground and HarvestNet of N.E. Ohio prayer shield.

Currently Theodore, his wife Julie and son David are incubating by Bethel Cleveland which is under the covering of Bethel, Redding.  We are networked with a traveling ministry team exposing Heaven’s offerings.

Focused on: Favor, Restoration, Authority and Power that carries the flame of Christ as our Inheritance. Contact theo@livingfeather.com for church start initiative or revivalist ministry assistance or speaking engagements.

 † § ✡






Leave a comment